• 2012 Texas Best Lawyers

    Gilbert I. "Buddy" Low, receives the Outstanding Alumnus Award.

    S. Donean Surratt has been invited to join the Claims and Litigation Management Alliance.

    Multi-State Transaction Closed.

    US – Mexico Chamber of Commerce chapter opens in The Woodlands.

    J. Hoke Peacock II is named the “Beaumont Best Lawyers Litigation - Real Estate Lawyer of the Year” for 2012.

    OBT 2011 Texas Super Lawyers

    Gilbert I. "Buddy" Low, a Partner at Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP, has been awarded the 2011 Jefferson County Bar Association Professionalism Award.

    Chris McKinney, a Partner at Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP, has recently received the 2011 Jefferson County Outstanding Young Lawyer Award.

    Michael Truncale appointed Chair of the Merit Selection Committee.

    Michael Truncale elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual Conference of the Eastern District Bar Association.

    Cheryl Bryan is this year’s recipient of the Southeast Texas Association of Legal Assistants, Paralegal of the Year Award.

    Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP receives Metropolitan Tier 1 Ranking by U.S. News – Best Lawyers “Best Law Firms” Rankings

    OBT Partner Michael Truncale has been reappointed to the Pattern Jury Charge Committee

    Michael Truncale re-appointed to the Hutchison - Cornyn Federal Judicial Selection Committee and is re-elected to the State Republican Executive Committee

    Ronda Butler Harkey, has been named President-Elect of the Junior League of Beaumont

    OBT Selected As Go-To Law Firm In Litigation By Fortune 500

    New Dining Hall Dedicated in Honor of Senior Partner, Gilbert I. “Buddy” Low

    Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP Announces 2010 Texas Rising Stars

    Legends Scholarship Honors Gilbert “Buddy” Low

    Robert Hambright is elected to Board of Directors in the Montgomery County Chapter of the Society for Human Resource Management as Vice President of Legislative Action

  • OBT Attorney David Fisher Elected Chair of the State Bar of Texas

    Curry Cooksey is honored speaker at National Group of Telemedicine doctors

    Donean Surratt appointed to the Texas State Bar Pattern Jury Charges Committee

  • 2009 Texas Rising Stars

  • Best Lawyers to honor Robert Hambright

    Angie Laird passes the Texas Board of Legal Specialization for Paralegals in Civil Trial

    Gilbert I. “Buddy” Low Once Again Appointed as Vice Chair of Texas Supreme Court Advisory Committee

    Donean Surratt elected to membership in the Fellows of the Texas Bar Foundation

    The Best Lawyers in America - 2009

    Texas Super Lawyers 2008

    Texas Rising Stars 2008

    Jennifer Turner becomes a licensed CPA

    Michael Truncale becomes a Fellow of the Litigation Counsel of America